Editorial Board

ISJ Editorial Board

The ISJ is very proud of its international Editorial Board that represents an impressive cross section of important players in the information systems discipline. The role of the Editorial Board is to provide advice to the Editors on the quality and direction of the ISJ and help to ensure its continued success. They also contribute by promoting the Journal, undertaking reviewing, and helping resolve disagreement amongst reviewers. The Editorial Board is reviewed and refreshed from time to time, normally every five years.

Formal Editorial Board Meetings are held every two years, normally at ICIS (International Conference of Information Systems).

Manju Ahuja, University of Louisville, USA
Soon Ang, Nanyang Technological U, Singapore
Richard Baskerville, Georgia State University, USA
Cynthia Beath, University of Texas at Austin, USA
Izak Benbasat, University of British Columbia, Canada
Frada Burstein, Monash University, Australia
Yolande Chan, Queen’s University, Canada
Mike Chiasson, University of British Columbia, Canada
Marco De Marco, Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan, Italy
Carina DeVilliers, University of Pretoria, South Africa
Julie Fisher, Monash University, Australia
Brian Fitzgerald, University of Limerick, Ireland
Robert Galliers, Bentley College, USA
Shirley Gregor, ANU, Australia
Varun Grover, Clemson University, USA
Rudy Hirschheim, Louisiana State University, USA
Sirkka Jarvenpaa, University of Texas, Austin, USA
Julie Kendall, Rutgers University, USA
Ken Kendall, Rutgers University, USA           
Allen Lee, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
Jae Kyu Lee, KAIST, South Korea
Claudia Loebbecke, University of Cologne, Germany
Magnus Mahring, Stockholm School of Economics, Sweden
Michael D. Myers, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Cindy Riemenschneider, Baylor University, USA
Matti Rossi, Aalto University, Finland
Philip Sallis, AUT, New Zealand
Maung Sein, Agder University, Norway
Carsten Sorensen, London School of Economics, UK
Diane Strong, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
Paul Tallon, Loyola University of Maryland, USA
Virpi Tuunainen, Aalto University, Finland
Cathy Urquhart, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
Richard Vidgen, University of Hull, UK
Mary-Anne Williams, UT Sydney, Australia
Trevor Wood-Harper, The University of Manchester, UK
Stanislaw Wrycza, University of Gdansk, Poland
Feng Yang (Bob) Kuo, National Sun Yat Sen University, Taiwan