Senior and Associate Editors

Consulting Editor

Philip Powell, Birkbeck College, University of London, UK
E-mail: beidean@bbk.ac.uk

 

ISJ Senior Editors (click on name to be taken to SEs research areas)

Albert BoonstraUniversity of Groningen, The Netherlands
E-mail: albert.boonstra@rug.nl

Dubravka Cecez-KecmanovicUniversity of New South Wales, Australia
E-mail: dubravka@unsw.edu.au

Yulin Fang, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
E-mail: ylfang@city.edu.hk

Pat Finnegan, The Australian School of Business, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
E-mail: P.Finnegan@unsw.edu.au

Andrew Hardin, Department of Management Information Systems,University of Nevada Las Vegas, USA
E-mail: andrew.hardin@unlv.edu

Carol Hsu, Tongji University, Shanghai, China
E-mail: carolhsu@tongji.edu.cn

K.D. Joshi, Washington State University, USA
E-mail: joshi@wsu.edu

Paul Lowry, University of Hong Kong, China
E-mail: pblowry@hku.hk

Julien Malaurent, ESSEC Business School, France
E-mail: malaurent@essec.edu

Carol Ou, Tilburg University, The Netherlands
E-mail: carol.ou@uvt.nl

Shan-Ling Pan, UNSW Business School, University of New South Wales, Australia
E-mail: shan.pan@unsw.edu.au

Ravi Patnayakuni, University of Alabama in Huntsville, USA
E-mail: patnayr@email.uah.edu

Nancy Russo, Northern Illinois University, USA
E-mail: nrusso@niu.edu

Christoph Schneider, City University of Hong Kong
E-mail: christoph.schneider@cityu.edu.hk

Kathy Shen, University of Wollongong in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
E-mail: KathyShen@uowdubai.ac.ae

Monideepa Tarafdar, Lancaster University, UK
E-mail: m.tarafdar@lancaster.ac.uk

Angsana Techatassannasoontorn, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
E-mail: angsana@aut.ac.nz

Mary Beth Watson-Manheim, University of Illinois, Chicago, USA
E-mail: mbwm@uic.edu

 

ISJ Associate Editors (click on name to be taken to AEs research areas)

Frank Chan, ESSEC Business School, France
Sutirtha Chatterjee, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
Rui Chen, Iowa State University, USA
Vanessa Cooper, RMIT University, Australia
Antonio Diaz-Andrade, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Joe Feller, University College Cork, Ireland
Matt Germonprez, University of Nebraska, Omaha, USA
Niall Hayes, Lancaster University, UK
Jonas Hedman, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
Stefan Henningsson, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
Federico Iannacci, Canterbury Christ Church University, UK
Stan Karanasios, RMIT University, Australia
Weiling Ke, Clarkson University, New York, USA
Alem Molla, RMIT University, Australia
Ramiro Montealegre, University of Colorado, Boulder, USA
Greg Moody,University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
Jan Ondrus, ESSEC Business School, Singapore
Niki Panteli, Royal Holloway, University of London, UK
Stacie Petter, University of Nebraska at Omaha, USA
Mayasandra-Nagaraja (Ravi) Ravishankar, Loughborough University, UK
Øystein Sæbø, University of Agder, Norway
Daniel Schlagwein, University of New South Wales, Australia
Christopher Scott, Boise State University, USA
Stefan Seidel, University of Liechtenstein, Liechtenstein
Ning Su, Western University, Canada
Felix Tan, University of New South Wales, Australia
Daniel Veit, University of Augsburg, Germany
Liisa von Hellens, Griffith University, Australia
Linda Wallace, Virginia Tech, USA
Louise Whittaker, Wits Business School, South Africa
Martin Wiener, Bentley University, USA
Donald Wynn, University of Dayton, USA
Yingqin Zheng, Royal Holloway, University of London, UK