Senior and Associate Editors

Consulting Editor

Philip Powell, Birkbeck College, University of London, UK
E-mail: beidean@bbk.ac.uk

 

ISJ Senior Editors (click on name to be taken to SEs research areas)

Albert BoonstraUniversity of Groningen, The Netherlands
E-mail: albert.boonstra@rug.nl

Dubravka Cecez-KecmanovicUniversity of New South Wales, Australia
E-mail: dubravka@unsw.edu.au

Yulin Fang, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
E-mail: ylfang@city.edu.hk

Andrew Hardin, Department of Management Information Systems, University of Nevada Las Vegas, USA
E-mail: andrew.hardin@unlv.edu

Carol Hsu, Tongji University, Shanghai, China
E-mail: carolhsu@tongji.edu.cn

Paul Lowry, University of Hong Kong, China
E-mail: pblowry@hku.hk

Julien Malaurent, ESSEC Business School, France
E-mail: malaurent@essec.edu

Petter Nielsen, University of Oslo, Norway
E-mail: pnielsen@ifi.uio.no

M. N. Ravishankar (Ravi), Loughborough University, UK
E-mail: M.N.Ravishankar@lboro.ac.uk

Carol Ou, Tilburg University, The Netherlands
E-mail: carol.ou@uvt.nl

Shan-Ling Pan, UNSW Business School, University of New South Wales, Australia
E-mail: shan.pan@unsw.edu.au

Ravi Patnayakuni, University of Alabama in Huntsville, USA
E-mail: patnayr@email.uah.edu

Nancy Russo, Malmö University, Sweden
E-mail: nancy.russo@mah.se

Christoph Schneider, City University of Hong Kong
E-mail: christoph.schneider@cityu.edu.hk

Kathy Shen, University of Wollongong in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
E-mail: KathyShen@uowdubai.ac.ae

Monideepa Tarafdar, Lancaster University, UK
E-mail: m.tarafdar@lancaster.ac.uk

Angsana Techatassannasoontorn, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
E-mail: angsana@aut.ac.nz

Mary Beth Watson-Manheim, University of Illinois, Chicago, USA
E-mail: mbwm@uic.edu

Louise Whittaker, GIBS Business School, South Africa
E-mail: whittakerl@gibs.co.za

Yingqin Zheng, Royal Holloway, University of London, UK
E-mail: yingqin.zheng@rhul.ac.uk

 

ISJ Associate Editors (click on name to be taken to AEs research areas)

Frank Chan, ESSEC Business School, France
Sutirtha Chatterjee, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
Rui Chen, Iowa State University, USA
Vanessa Cooper, RMIT University, Australia
Antonio Diaz-Andrade, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Andreas Eckhardt, German Graduate School of Management and Law, Heilbronn, Germany
Amany Elbanna, Royal Holloway, University of London, UK
Patrick Fan, Virginia Tech, USA
Uri Gal, University of Sydney, Australia
Matt Germonprez, University of Nebraska, Omaha, USA
Jonas Hedman, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
Stefan Henningsson, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
Han-Fen Hu, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
Federico Iannacci, Canterbury Christ Church University, UK
Stan Karanasios, RMIT University, Australia
Weiling Ke, Clarkson University, New York, USA
Carmen Leong, University of New South Wales, Australia
Alem Molla, RMIT University, Australia
Greg Moody,University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
Marjolein van Offenbeek, University of Groningen, The Netherlands
Niki Panteli, Royal Holloway, University of London, UK
Dimitra Petrakaki, University of Sussex, UK
Christoph Rosenkranz, , University of Cologne, Germany
Øystein Sæbø, University of Agder, Norway
Stefan Seidel, University of Liechtenstein, Liechtenstein
Ning Su, Western University, Canada
Barney Tan, University of Sydney, Australia
Felix Tan, University of New South Wales, Australia
Devendra Thapa, University of Agder, Norway
Daniel Veit, University of Augsburg, Germany
Alan Wang, Virginia Tech, USA
Alex Wang, Peking University, China
Martin Wiener, Bentley University, USA
Donald Wynn, University of Dayton, USA
David Xu,, City Univ of Hong Kong, China